Contact Information

The Pool & Spa Show

Name Title Email
Trish McCormick The Pool & Spa Show Manager pmccormick@nespapool.org  
Beverly Burtt The Pool & Spa Show Administrator/Attendee Registration                                                    bburtt@nespapool.org
Pat Cava The Pool & Spa Show Conference Manager pcava@nespapool.org
Dominick Mondi Association Executive Director dmondi@nespapool.org
Kelly McKelvey Marketing Director kmckelvey@nespapool.org
Taylor Griffith Membership Director tgriffith@nespapool.org
Bj Hann Membership Manager/Attendee Registration                    bhann@nespapool.org
Al Guzman Information Technology aguzman@nespapool.org
Vista Convention Services 
p 609-485-2421
The Pool & Spa Show Decorator info@vistacs.com

Office Headquarters

6B South Gold Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08691
Phone: 609-689-9111
Fax: 609-689-9110
e-mail: info@nespapool.org

Questions?

For Pool & Spa Show questions, please email info@thepoolspashow.com